2014-08 Town Board Members

Town Board

Councilor John Scanlon   (2012-2015)

Councilor Laurie Stevens    (2012-2015)

Councilor Kevin O’Hara    (2014-2017)

Supervisor Mary Jo Paul    (2014-2015)

Councilor Karen Pollard    (2014-2017)

Town Board Meetings

Town Board Meetings are held at the Town Hall, 24 East Main Street, at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of each month (except in October and November when it is moved due to holidays).

Town Meeting Dates

Town Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Supervisor Update

Supervisor Updates